About Us

About Us

Leadership and Governance

The TPCS Board of Directors is comprised of administrators, parents, and community leaders who are committed to providing quality Christian education for the Indianapolis surrounding area.

  • Jim Bucher, Board Treasurer
  • Carol Sparks Drake
  • Jamie Lee, Board Secretary
  • Dr. Jodie Meyer, Board Vice Chair
  • James Payne, TPCC Rep
  • Dr. Edward (Lars) Rascoe III
  • Dave Tinkey, Board Chair
  • Dr. Jon Wilhite
  • James Gilbert
  • Paul Williams

Board Governance Policy

Mr. Paul Williams
Head of School

Mr. Williams brings a wealth of experience to TPCS, having served as head of school for 24 years at Killian Hill Christian School in Georgia and Freedom Christian Academy in North Carolina. In these roles, he was known as a passionate and caring educator with expertise in long-term academic program innovation, planning, and execution. He is uniquely gifted as both a visionary and a sustainer. Most importantly, he is passionately kingdom education focused, as was evident in every conversation and interview.

Paul received a Bachelor of Arts degree in Secondary Education Science from Tennessee Temple University and a Master of Arts degree in Educational Leadership from Georgia State University. Paul is a contributing author for “The Capture Project” for chapter 19, entitled “Technology Integration”. Some of his strengths include: academic program planning; budget development & administration; spiritual formation; institutional leadership; performance management; organizational & educational system design; technology aptitude; change management; and culture development.

Paul and his wife, Phyllis, have been married for 37 years and have four grown children and five grandchildren. They look forward to the marriage of their daughter this July.

Click on Names to View
Mr. Paul Williams
Head of School
Mr. Kraig Cox
Director of Operations & Strategic Relationships,Varsity Mens Basketball Coach
Mr. Jim Daniels
Upper School Principal
Mr. Ryan Gallagher
Chief Advancement Officer
Dr. Tom Ho
Director of Technology Integration
Mrs. Leslie Kowal
Director of HS Admissions & Student Life
Mr. Nate Mylin, M.Ed
Lower School Principal
Mr. Shane Schaffer, M.Ed
High School Dean of Student Culture & Spiritual Formation
Mr. Adam Stevenson
HS Athletic Director & Varsity Football Coach