Support TPCA

Support TPCA

PTF - Parent Teacher Fellowship

Mission

It is the mission of the Traders Point Christian Schools Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF) to establish and nurture relationships between parents, students and teachers by providing opportunities for fellowship and engagement as a school community. 

Vision

Creating community through fellowship. 

2019 PTF Meeting Dates

Monday, August 20, 2018 6:30-8:30

Monday, September 17, 2018 6:30-8:30

Monday October 8, 2018 6:30-8:30

Monday, November 12, 2018 6:30-8:30

Monday, January 14, 2019 6:30-8:30

Monday, February 11, 2019 6:30-8:30

Monday, March 11, 2019 6:30-8:30

Monday, April 15, 2019 6:30-8:30

Meetings take place in the Media Center or Conference Room of the Academy. Parents can earn 1 service hour for each PTF meeting attended. Please join them for a meeting to learn more about what PTF does and how you can be involved in PTF and the TPCS community. 

2019 PTF Event Dates

Back to School Bash - Friday, August 10, 2018

Donuts with Dad - Friday, October 5, 2018

Mother/Son Date Night - Saturday, January 12, 2019

The King's Ball - Saturday, February 9, 2019

Spring Carnival - Friday, March 8, 2019

Muffins with Mom - Friday, May 3, 2019

Teacher Appreciation Week - May 6 - 10, 2019

2019 PTF Academy Officers

President: Jennifer Huckaba

Vice President: Allison Clem

Secretary: Stephanie Railey

Treasurer: Rick Isenhower

Early Childhood PTF Contact: Allison Clem

2019 PTF High School Officers

President: Dawn Gilbert

Vice President: Amy Small

Secretary: Laura Boll

Treasurer: Jen Smith